Contact Us

Worldwide Offices

Chat Online

Get live help and chat with our DFI representative

Contact Us

Email us with your questions or comments

We have noticed that you are visiting from North American areas. Would you like to browse the US site (US.DFI.com) for a better experience?

Would you answer a brief survey?

Thank you for taking this survey. Your feedback will help us improve our official website and provide a better user experience.

Your feedback has been successfully submitted. Thank you very much for your time and participation.

Close

Various display technologies for high-res solutions

COVID-19 INFO Anti-Pandemic Solutions Various display technologies for high-res solutions

Various display technologies for high-res solutions

  • Date:
    2020/08/20 02:00 GMT-6 | 09:00 GMT+1 | 16:00 GMT+8 |
  • Speaker:
    Frazer Lo
    Product Manager

Have you struggled on developing high-res display technologies in embedded solutions? Have you always been confused by the differences between various displays technologies and functions deployed in the embedded solutions? Join DFI’s webinar to explore trending display technologies that will fit into your embedded solution.

DFI is an expert in the industry and will be sharing some of our insights as our Product Manager, Frazer, goes online in our latest webinar (August 20, 16:00-17:00 GMT+8).

Join the webinar to discover more of:

  1. What does DFI provide?
    • DP/HDMI combo display port
    • LVDS/eDP combo internal display connector
    • V by One highresolution display solution
    • USB4.0 multiple functions port
    • MXM (Mobile PCI Express Module) module
  1. What does DFI do more for that?
*Fields Required
First Name* :
{{errors.first('firstName')}}
Last Name* :
{{errors.first('lastName')}}
Work Email* :
{{errors.first('email')}}
Phone :
Company* :
{{errors.first('company')}}
{{errors.first('validate')}}
By submitting the form for the services, you agree to our Privacy and Cookie Policy