Contact Us

Worldwide Offices

Chat Online

Get live help and chat with our DFI representative

Contact Us

Email us with your questions or comments

Language

We have noticed that you are visiting from North American areas. Would you like to browse the US site (US.DFI.com) for a better experience?

Tell us what you think

Would you answer a brief survey?

Feedback

*Fields Required

Thank you for taking this survey. Your feedback will help us improve our official website and provide a better user experience.

Feedback

Your feedback has been successfully submitted. Thank you very much for your time and participation.

Close
COVID-19 INFO Anti-Pandemic Solutions Remote Management Solution for Smart Factory

Remote Management Solution for Smart Factory

  • Date:
    2020/04/28 02:00 GMT-6 | 09:00 GMT+1 | 16:00 GMT+8 |
  • Speaker:
    Debbie Tu
    PM Manager

Businesses today have to deal with an ever growing and ever diverse amount of devices which are facing their own unique challenges in collective device management, such as system crash, non-responsive software, etc. DFI has found a way to answer these needs with its hardware ready platform combined with Allxon Device Management (ADM) and OOB monitoring technology, immediately and remotely reducing downtime to complete effectively group maintenance.

DFI's Product Manager, Debbie, will tell you how DFI's ready embedded solution is applied in remote control solution for industrial automation industry. Some of the features include:

  1. Market Intelligence of Remote Control Solution
  2. Out-of-Band Disaster Recovery Solution Advantages
  3. Remote Management Applications
*Fields Required
First Name* :
{{errors.first('firstName')}}
Last Name* :
{{errors.first('lastName')}}
Work Email* :
{{errors.first('email')}}
Phone :
Company* :
{{errors.first('company')}}
{{errors.first('validate')}}
By submitting the form for the services, you agree to our Privacy and Cookie Policy