Contact Us

Worldwide Offices

Chat Online

Get live help and chat with our DFI representative

Contact Us

Email us with your questions or comments

We have noticed that you are visiting from North American areas. Would you like to browse the US site (US.DFI.com) for a better experience?

Would you answer a brief survey?

Thank you for taking this survey. Your feedback will help us improve our official website and provide a better user experience.

Your feedback has been successfully submitted. Thank you very much for your time and participation.

Close

Ultra-small Motherboards for IoT Solutions

COVID-19 INFO Anti-Pandemic Solutions Ultra-small Motherboards for IoT Solutions

Ultra-small Motherboards for IoT Solutions

  • Date:
    2020/04/30 08:00 GMT-6 | 15:00 GMT+1 | 22:00 GMT+8 |
  • Speaker:
    Daniel Tseng
    PM Manager

To fulfill trending AI edge computing required by different customers that are looking for a range of applications, DFI specifically developed the SBC product series that features ultra-small sizes and powerful computing. DFI's product manager, Daniel, will talk about how DFI's products help you boost your embedded solutions, including:

  • From the smallest Rasberry pi 1.8" SBC to 3.5" Desktop SBC series which supports highly compatible configurations, wide-temperature, and wide-voltage designs.
  • DFI's Comprehensive and versatile product lineup of SBC series for achieving advanced technology
*Fields Required
First Name* :
{{errors.first('firstName')}}
Last Name* :
{{errors.first('lastName')}}
Work Email* :
{{errors.first('email')}}
Phone :
Company* :
{{errors.first('company')}}
{{errors.first('validate')}}
By submitting the form for the services, you agree to our Privacy and Cookie Policy