Kontakt aufnehmen

Weltweite Niederlassungen

Jetzt chatten

Jetzt chatten mit einem DFI Techniker, damit er Ihnen sofort weiter helfen kann.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail mit Fragen oder Kommentaren.

We have noticed that you are visiting from North American areas. Would you like to browse the US site (US.DFI.com) for a better experience?

Würden Sie an einer kurzen Umfrage teilnehmen?

Vielen Dank für Ihre Teilnahme an dieser Umfrage. Ihre Rückmeldung hilft uns bei der Verbesserung unserer offiziellen Website und der Bereitstellung eines besseren Nutzererlebnisses.

Ihre Rückmeldung wurde erfolgreich versendet. Vielen Dank für Ihre Teilnahme.

Schließen
Erfolgsgeschichte

DFI bietet Komplettlösung für die intelligente Spielindustrie

DFI bietet Komplettlösung für die intelligente Spielindustrie

DFI bietet eine Komplettlösung für die intelligente Spielindustrie

Die Spielindustrie entwickelt sich allmählich zu einer der weltweit profitabelsten Branchen. Statistiken zeigen, dass dieser weltweite Markt deutlich gewachsen ist. In Anbetracht dieses Trends unterstützt DFI weiterhin unsere Partner beim Aufbau intelligenter Spielsysteme. Wir können zuversichtlich die richtigen Lösungen zur Erfüllung der Kundenwünsche anbieten: professionelle Grafik, hochschnelle Verarbeitung, zuverlässiges Echtzeit-Mehrfachstreaming und innovatives mechanisches Design. Entdecken Sie nun das Geheimnis im DFI-Kasino.

Auffallende hochauflösende Grafik ermöglichen

Professionelle Spieler lieben es, an Geräten, wie Geld- oder Unterhaltungsspielautomaten, in virtuelle Welten einzutauchen. DFI versteht, dass die Interaktion mit Geräten interessanter und lebendiger gestaltet werden muss. Mit unseren Produkten (wie SU551-3.5’ SBC, SH960-COM Express Basic und BE960-COM Express Basic) erzielen Kunden mühelos brillante Grafikleistung und höheren Spielgenuss. Eines ist gewiss: Der Ausdruck „DFI-Platinen“ ist synonym mit „guter Grafik“.

 

Hochschnelle Verarbeitung, leistungsstarkes Computing und kabellose Übertragungskonnektivität

In einer schnelllebigen und intensiven Spielumgebung müssen Spielgeräte, wie Jackpot, Sport und Racing sowie KENO, schnelle Datenverarbeitung und sogar kabellose Übertragungskonnektivität aufweisen. DFIs EC700-BT ist mit WLAN/3g/4G-Konnektivität für schnelle Datenübertragungen ausgestattet, eignet sich daher perfekt, wenn es um derartige Anforderungen geht. Neben der WLAN-Konnektivität bieten DFI-Systeme zudem optimale Rechenkapazität und hochmoderne Leistung. Unser EC500-SD besitzt beispielsweise ausgezeichnete Rechenleistung. DFI bietet zuverlässige Embedded-Systeme für Spielpartner, die Geräte für noch mehr Spielgenuss entwickeln möchten.

 

Zuverlässiges Mehrfachstreaming

Sport und Racing, Roulette und Kasinoüberwachung erfordern mehrere Monitore zur gleichzeitigen Anzeige mehrerer Inhalte. DFIs hochwertige mini-ITX und Systeme sind mit der neuen Intel®-Plattform ausgestattet, ermöglichen die schnelle und stabile Echtzeit-Übertragung von Videos und Bildern an Monitore. In Kombination mit DFIs Produkten ist es für Spielkunden nun einfacher, ihre Informationen an drei, vier, sechs oder sogar zehn Displays anzuzeigen. Dank der soliden Produkttechnologie von DFI können wir unseren Partnern nun dabei helfen, wunderbare und sinnliche Genüsse durch Spielgeräte mit mehreren Bildschirmen zu realisieren.

 

Vorteile von DFIs handflächengroßen und schlanken Produkten

Die Anzahl an Geräten und Anlagen in Kasinos und anderen Infotainment-Einrichtungen steigt dramatisch. Doch der Platz an diesen Orten ist begrenzt. DFIs Produkte bieten zahllose Vorteile, bspw. in Form von kompakten Platinen und Systemen. Handflächengroße und schlanke Platinen und Systeme können mühelos in Spielgeräte integriert werden. Aufgrund dieses Vorteils können wir unseren Partnern die Möglichkeit eröffnen, mit Flexibilität und Innovation die Platzbeschränkung beim Gerätedesign zu überwinden.

Als führender Anbieter von Embedded-Lösungen ist DFI ein Innovator, der unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten in der intelligenten Spielindustrie hervorbringen kann und die geeignetsten Produkte für Spielkunden bereithält.

Watch the Application Video

 

 

Related Products

BE960

  • COM Express Basic, Type 6
  • 2nd Gen AMD® R-Series, AMD® A77E
  • Rich I/O: 1 Intel GbE, 4 USB 3.0, 8 USB 2.0
  • Multiple expansion: 1 PCIe x16, 7 PCIe x1, 1 LPC, 1 I2C, 1 SMBus
  • Four independent displays: VGA*/DDI + LVDS*/eDP + 2 DDI
  • Dual Channel DDR3L 1866MHz SODIMM up to 16GB

MF968

  • COM Express Compact, Type 6
  • AMD® Embedded R-Series SoC
  • Dual channel DDR4 2133MHz SODIMM ECC up to 16GB
  • Three independent displays: VGA*/DDI + LVDS*/eDP + DDI
  • DP++ resolution supports up to 3840x2160 @ 60Hz
  • Multiple expansion: 1 PCIe x8, 3 PCIe x1, 1 LPC, 1 I2C, 1 SMBus
  • Rich I/O: 1 Intel GbE, 4 USB 3.0, 8 USB 2.0

SD100-Q170

  • Mini-ITX
  • 7/6th Gen Intel® Core™ with Intel® Q170
  • 2 DDR4 SODIMM up to 32GB
  • Four display ports support three independent displays: VGA + LVDS + DVI-I + DP++
  • Rich I/O: 2 Intel GbE, 4 COM, 4 USB 3.0, 6 USB 2.0
  • Multiple expansion: 1 PCIe x16, 1 Mini PCIe

SU551

  • 6th Gen Intel® Core™ 3.5" SBC
  • 1 DDR3L SODIMM up to 8GB
  • Three independent displays: VGA + LVDS + DP++
  • Wireless communication: Mini PCIe
  • Rich I/O: 2 Intel GbE, 4 COM, 4 USB 3.0, 2 USB 2.0

Contact Us

Worldwide Offices

Chat Online

Get live help and chat with our DFI representative

Contact Us

Email us with your questions or comments

Language

We have noticed that you are visiting from North American areas. Would you like to browse the US site (US.DFI.com) for a better experience?

Tell us what you think

Would you answer a brief survey?

Feedback

*Fields Required

Thank you for taking this survey. Your feedback will help us improve our official website and provide a better user experience.

Feedback

Your feedback has been successfully submitted. Thank you very much for your time and participation.

Close
Success Story

DFI Provides a Total Solution for Smart Gaming

Application Story

The gaming industry is slowly becoming one of the world’s most profitable industries. Statistics has shown that this worldwide market has grown significantly. To follow this trend, DFI is continuously supporting our partners to build smart gaming. We can confidently provide the right solutions for satisfying what clients want, which is: professional graphics, high speed processing, reliable and real-time multi-game streaming, and innovative mechanical design. Now follow my words to uncover the secret in the DFI Casino.

 

Enable Eye-catching High-resolution Graphics

Professional Gamers love to immerse themselves in the virtual world when playing game machines such as slot machines and arcade games. DFI understand that the interaction with machines should be more interesting and vivid. With our products (such as SU551-3.5’ SBC, SH960-COM Express Basic, and BE960-COM Express Basic), gaming clients can easily achieve brilliant graphics performance and higher gaming satisfaction. One thing is certain: the phrase “DFI Boards” is synonymous with “good graphics”.

 

High Speed Processing, Qualified Computing and Wireless Transmission Capacity

In a fast-paced and intense gaming environment, gaming machines such as Jackpot, Sport & Race, and KENO are required to possess fast data processing and even wireless transmission capabilities. DFI’s EC700-BT is equipped with Wi-Fi/3G/4G connectivity for quick data transmissions, making it a right fit when it comes to those requirements. Besides wireless connectivity, DFI systems also provide the best computational capacity and high-end performance. For instance, our EC500-SD has high-performance computing capabilities. DFI offers reliable embedded systems for gaming partners who are pursuing to build a more enjoyable gaming machine.

 

Reliable Multi-game Streaming

Sport & Race, Roulette, and surveillance in casinos require multiple monitors to display multiple things on-screen at the same time. DFI’s high quality mini-ITX and systems are embedded with the new Intel® platform, enabling videos and pictures to be transmitted to monitors in real time with a fast and stable process. Combined with DFI’s products, it's now easier for gaming clients to utilize three, four, six, or even 10 displays to show their information. Based on DFI’s well product technology, we can now help our gaming partners bring out the wonderful and sensuous delights of multi-screen gaming machines.

 

The Benefits of DFI Palm or Thin Type Products

The quantity of machines and facilities is increasing dramatically in casinos and other infotainment places. But those places are space-limited. DFI’s products have ton of advantages, one of those advantages being compact type boards and systems. Palm and thin type of boards and systems can be easily integrated into gaming machines. Due to this benefit, we can allow gaming partners to go beyond the restriction of a space limited machine design with flexibly, and innovatively design their gaming machine under narrow environment.

 

As a leading provider of embedded solutions, DFI is a possibility thinker whom can draw unlimited opportunities in smart gaming and provide the most suitable products for gaming clients.

 

Watch the Application Video

 

Related Products

BE960

  • COM Express Basic, Type 6
  • 2nd Gen AMD® R-Series, AMD® A77E
  • Rich I/O: 1 Intel GbE, 4 USB 3.0, 8 USB 2.0
  • Multiple expansion: 1 PCIe x16, 7 PCIe x1, 1 LPC, 1 I2C, 1 SMBus
  • Four independent displays: VGA*/DDI + LVDS*/eDP + 2 DDI
  • Dual Channel DDR3L 1866MHz SODIMM up to 16GB

MF968

  • COM Express Compact, Type 6
  • AMD® Embedded R-Series SoC
  • Dual channel DDR4 2133MHz SODIMM ECC up to 16GB
  • Three independent displays: VGA*/DDI + LVDS*/eDP + DDI
  • DP++ resolution supports up to 3840x2160 @ 60Hz
  • Multiple expansion: 1 PCIe x8, 3 PCIe x1, 1 LPC, 1 I2C, 1 SMBus
  • Rich I/O: 1 Intel GbE, 4 USB 3.0, 8 USB 2.0

SD100-Q170

  • Mini-ITX
  • 7/6th Gen Intel® Core™ with Intel® Q170
  • 2 DDR4 SODIMM up to 32GB
  • Four display ports support three independent displays: VGA + LVDS + DVI-I + DP++
  • Rich I/O: 2 Intel GbE, 4 COM, 4 USB 3.0, 6 USB 2.0
  • Multiple expansion: 1 PCIe x16, 1 Mini PCIe

SU551

  • 6th Gen Intel® Core™ 3.5" SBC
  • 1 DDR3L SODIMM up to 8GB
  • Three independent displays: VGA + LVDS + DP++
  • Wireless communication: Mini PCIe
  • Rich I/O: 2 Intel GbE, 4 COM, 4 USB 3.0, 2 USB 2.0