联系我们

全球据点

在线咨询

在线咨询技术人员

联系我们

透过电子邮件询问问题或提供意见

告诉我们您的想法

可以请您回答一个简短的问卷吗?

网站反馈

*必填栏位

感谢您填写这份问卷。您的反馈将有助于改进我们的网站,并提供更好的用户体验。

网站反馈

您的反馈建议已成功送出,非常感谢您的参与。

关闭

工业级触控计算机及显示器

工业级触控计算机及显示器

工业级触控计算机及显示器

工业级触控计算机及显示器
友通推出各式触控面板计算机提供先进的显示和运算技术,稳定运作于任何工业环境之下。 通过整合工规系统与操作面板,系列产品具有高度的稳定和可靠性,并且优异的显示效能可满足任何应用领域的关键需求。

无风扇触控计算机

友通无风扇触控计算机搭载Intel和ARM架构处理器,在薄型机箱内提供低功耗以及高效无风扇散热解决方案,并具备IP65等级防水防尘前面板,宽电压输入和宽温运作, 成为人机界面(HMI)和恶劣环境中各式应用的完美解决方案。

高效能触控计算机

友通高效能触控计算机搭载Intel Core系列处理器,具有出色的图形运算效能。弹性灵活模块化设计之下,系列产品具备高可扩充性和丰富I / O接口(LAN / USB / COM),可满足您各式需求,并在工业环境中提供强势运算性能。

条型触控计算机及显示器

友通条状型All-in-one计算机搭载Intel Atom系列处理器,不仅具有优异的运算能力,更配备各式丰富规格,如原生光罩、高亮度LCD面板,以及无风扇设计,充分满足广告,公共交通和商业建筑等应用的关键需求,特别在受限或非典型空间之中扮演重要角色。

交通应用触控计算机

随着物流管理应用的蓬勃发展,友通开发系列产品针对抗震能力和电源管理进行优化的车用型触控计算机。为确保系统于车内能够稳定运行,友通车用型触控计算机通过E-Mark(E13)认证,并搭载车载电源管理系统,包括点火开/关机和系统开/关机延迟时间控制。

不锈钢触控计算机

友通不锈钢系列触控计算机,搭载高效能处理器并嵌入M12标准 I / O埠,能够满足您不同的关键运算需求。通过全机IP66等级防尘防水认证,并结合全不锈钢外壳,可抵抗高温蒸汽和高压清洗, 非常适合食品、化学工厂以及户外应用。

工业级显示器

友通工业级显示器采用最新LCD液晶萤幕与电容多触控点技术(PCT), 适用于各种恶劣的环境,例如工厂控制室中的触控监视系统。

工业级平板计算机

友通工业级平板计算机配备条形码读取器和NFC,可在生产在线提供高效率的数据收集。内建丰富无线通信接口,包括4G / LTE,WIFI和蓝牙4.0,确保在生产现场能够进行实时数据传输,为质量控管、制造车间、仓库管理应用的好帮手。

Contact Us

Worldwide Offices

Chat Online

Get live help and chat with our DFI representative

Contact Us

Email us with your questions or comments

Tell us what you think

Would you answer a brief survey?

Feedback

*Fields Required

Thank you for taking this survey. Your feedback will help us improve our official website and provide a better user experience.

Feedback

Your feedback has been successfully submitted. Thank you very much for your time and participation.

Close

Industrial Panel PCs & Displays

Industrial Panel PC, Display

Industrial Panel PCs & Displays

Industrial Panel PC, Display
DFI provides diverse industrial panel PCs with advanced display and computing technologies to ensure stable performance in industrial environments. The industrial Panel PC devices integrate industrial PC with a robust operator panel. Equipped with DFI’s high-quality motherboard, this product family possesses high stability and reliability to fulfill any kind of critical requirements in changeable industry fields.

Fanless Touch Panel PC

DFI’s fanless touch panel PC series is equipped with Intel-based and ARM-based processors; delivering low power consumption in an ultra slim housing as well as efficient fanless thermal solutions. The panel PCs are also designed with IP65-rating front panel protection, wide voltage input, and extended operating temperature. Making this product line a perfect solution for human machine interface (HMI) and various applications in the harsh environment.

High-Performance Touch Panel PC

DFI's high-performance touch panel PCs is based on Intel® Core processors with stunning graphics and computing performances. Featuring strong expandability and extensive I/O interfaces (LAN/USB/COM), these flexible and modular-design touch panel PCs will fulfill your various requirements and deliver high computing performances in industry environments.

Bar Type Panel PC & Display

DFI’s all-in-one bar type panel PCs powered by Intel Atom® processors feature not only real-computing capability, but also abundant specifications such as native masked LCD panel, high brightness, and fanless design. This product line completely meets crucial requirements within advertising, public transportation, and commercial building applications especially in constrained or atypical-shape spaces.

Transportation Touch Panel PC

Aimed at the flourishing application of logistics management, DFI develops a series of in-vehicle touch panel PCs featuring anti-vibration design and wide-voltage input. To ensure stable operation for transportation applications, DFI’s in-vehicle panel PCs are certified with E-Mark (E13) and equipped with in-vehicle power management including ignition on/off and system on/off delay time control.

Stainless Steel Touch Panel PC

DFI offers stainless steel Panel PCs to satisfy various mission-critical applications. Supporting high-performance processors and embedded with M12 I/O ports, these series of products are able to meet your different computing requirements. Certified with full IP66 protection and combined with a fully stainless-steel enclosure, they can resist ingress of high-temperature steam and pressure washing. This is well suited for food and chemical factory and outdoor applications.

Industrial Display & Touch Display

The industrial displays adopt the latest LCD flat panel and are available in not only projected-capacitive multi-touch, but also resistive touchscreen. They are suitable for rugged environments and applications, for example, working as monitoring displays with touch functionality in factory control rooms.

Industrial Tablets PC

DFI’s industrial tablets PCs is equipped with barcode reader options and near field communication (NFC) to deliver efficient data acquisition and better management in production line. The built-in rich wireless communication, including 4G/LTE, WIFI, and Bluetooth 4.0, ensures real-time data transmission in fields or indoors. It is a great helper in quality control, manufacturing shop floor, warehouse, & DC.