联系我们

全球据点

在线咨询

在线咨询技术人员

联系我们

透过电子邮件询问问题或提供意见

Language

We have noticed that you are visiting from North American areas. Would you like to browse the US site (US.DFI.com) for a better experience?

告诉我们您的想法

可以请您回答一个简短的问卷吗?

网站反馈

*必填栏位

感谢您填写这份问卷。您的反馈将有助于改进我们的网站,并提供更好的用户体验。

网站反馈

您的反馈建议已成功送出,非常感谢您的参与。

关闭
成功案例

充电速度太慢了?友通与合作伙伴联合建造家用电动车快速充电解决方案

应用案例

据知名市场调查公司TrendForce指出,全球电动车累积销售量在2016年挑战70万辆的历史新高,以中国、欧洲地区为首带动了整体电动车市场的蓬勃发展,其中影响最大的因素还是各国积极施行的补助政策发挥了最大的效益。此外,消费者也希望电动车能拥有跟一般燃油汽车相同的续航力,因此众多厂商也陆续推出新一代配有32A高电容电池的的家用电动车,例如Tesla Model S, BMW i3, Nissan Leaf以及KIA Soul等,来满足市场的需求。这些新一代的电动车需要更长的充电时间,为了解决这项缺点,快速充电便成为了最佳解决方案。但一般家用电缆是无法满足快速充电时所需要的供电量,因此友通与合作伙伴联手打造智能充电解决方案,将太阳能与一般电力系统结合,不仅达到环保的目的,可能加速电动车的充电速度,替终端使用者省下时间与金钱。

地区:欧洲
国家:荷兰
应用程序:智能充电

市场需求挑战淘汰旧方案原因
原先的家用电缆设备已经无法满足新型电动车快速充电时所需要的大量电力,一般来说透过升级更换原先电缆来达到加强供电的效果,但这对一般家用单位来说,是非常耗费资金而不必要的,因此在有限的预算下,如何能够达到最高的供电加强效果,便是本案例最重要的目标。

 

一般要求
许多欧洲的家用单位都有太阳能板的建置,在不更换电缆的情况下,我们需要建立一个自动控制系统,能将太阳能自动转换至电动车的充电网络上,利用太阳能加强供电。而为了能自动判断太阳能板是否已经有足够的蓄电量,该控制系统必须能有数据分析以及与云端系统沟通的能力,除了能完成电力转换的控制,也能让屋主随时知道家庭用电状况,进行即时监控。 

 

友通解决方案
我们将DFI EC800的轻薄工业电脑安装在小型电力仪表箱作为控制器,他能够读取电表数据、整合电量输出制成耗电报表以及控制供电来源,并透过WiFi将资料传输至云端系统上,让使用者能透过网路进入后台监测用电量及进行设定,EC800的宽温设计能在冬夏等极端气候中正常运作(摄氏0~60或者-20~70度),再加上DFI有深厚的制程技术,能使该产品的MTBF超过10万个小时,满足客户耐久性上的考量,而在电动车充电系统整合能力上,EC800已经通过Delft University of Technology的智能电网机械沟通协定测试,使该产品成为这项智能充电系统控制器的首选。经客户实际测试,当加入太阳能进入充电系统时,该充电效能在短时间内减少至多50%的充电时间,并且替使用者在有限的预算下达到省钱又省时的目的。 

 

DFI推出最新的轻巧工业电脑,搭载高性能处理器以及独具匠心的机构设计!

机壳由高强度的铝合金材质淬炼而成,为首款搭载高性能处理器,却仅手掌大小般的无风扇工控电脑,重量轻盈,仅1.1公斤,前后面板运用细致发丝纹,在机身两侧加入独具匠心的散热引流孔,搭配俐落的铝挤件切割,一气呵成的整体机身线条,善用极简的组装设计,造就无与伦比的科技工艺品,带领工控电脑设计进入一个全新纪元。

 

Related Products

EC800-CD

  • 2GB DDR3 onboard
  • 1 mSATA, 1 CFast 
  • Supports Wi-Fi, 3G, and GPRS application

EC800-AL

  • Palm-sized and Fanless Embedded System 
  • 4GB/8GB DDR4-2400 memory onboard 
  • Triple independent displays: 1 VGA/DVI-D + 2 DP/HDMI 
  • Supports 1 Mini PCIe and 2 M.2 slots 
  • Rich I/O ports: 2 Intel GbE, 2 COM, 4 USB 
  • Extended operating temperature: -20 to 60°C

EC70A-SU

  • Compact and Fanless Embedded System 
  • 4GB/8GB DDR4 memory onboard 
  • 1x 2.5" SATA 3.0 drive bay 
  • Supports 2 Mini PCIe for wireless application 
  • Rich I/O ports: 2 Intel GbE, 4 COM, 4 USB 3.0

Contact Us

Worldwide Offices

Chat Online

Get live help and chat with our DFI representative

Contact Us

Email us with your questions or comments

Language

We have noticed that you are visiting from North American areas. Would you like to browse the US site (US.DFI.com) for a better experience?

Tell us what you think

Would you answer a brief survey?

Feedback

*Fields Required

Thank you for taking this survey. Your feedback will help us improve our official website and provide a better user experience.

Feedback

Your feedback has been successfully submitted. Thank you very much for your time and participation.

Close
Success Story

Not Fast Enough? See How DFI Boosts the Electric Car Charging!

DFI Compact Embedded System Bringing the Smartness in Your Charging Solution

According to a well-known market research company, TrendForce, the worldwide accumulated sale of electric cars will reach its highest level, reaching about 700 thousand, in 2016. Due to government policies, the market is booming particularly in China and Europe. End-customers expect that electric vehicles can run as far as normal cars. To fulfill that demand, many electric car makers have launched a new generation of household electric cars that is equipped with a 32A bigger battery. Some examples of this would be the Tesla Model S, BMW i3, Nissan Leaf and KIA Soul etc. The new electric cars take more time to charge. To relief customers of this drawback, fast charging is the solution that will help customers charge their cars faster at home. However, the residential electric grid is not able to provide enough power for fast charging. Therefore, DFI is collaborating with a client in Europe to build a smart charging system that integrates solar power into electricity system. We are not only eco-friendly, but we are also improving the user experience of the electric cars while saving end-users’ money and time.

Region: Europe
Country: the Netherlands
Application: Smart Charging

The Challenge

The original electric grid is not able to supply enough power for fast charging. Normally a way to solve this issue is to upgrade the grid to get more power, but it will cost a lot for the general customers. Given that upgrading the grid is not a feasible option for everyday customers, coming up with a more cost-efficient solution becomes a high priority of our client.

 

The Requirement

Solar power system is prevailing in European households. Our client needs to build a smart electric system at end-users’ house. The system has to be able to automatically alter solar power into electricity system, detect the power capacity of solar panel and communicate with the cloud system. It is a power controller and monitor so that customers can better understand their power consumption and manage it in real-time.

 

DFI Solution

We installed DFI’s compact embedded computer in an electric cabinet as the controller. It can transfer electric meter numbers to the cloud server via WiFi, reporting real-time power usage data and switching power resource. While user is charging their car, the computer will switch solar power in to charging power supply and make it charge faster. This makes the car charging more eco-friendly and time-saving. Besides, customer can also see the report and make electric monitor setting on the cloud system. The EC800 functions well in extreme environment (0~60 Celsius or -20~70 Celsius), and with DFI’s manufacturing technology, its average MTBF is over 100 thousand hours. These features make sure the machine is working 24/7, and requires minimum maintenance. EC800 has passed a special machine protocol test from Delft University of Technology. That is the reason why our client chooses it as the top choice of controller in smart charging system. According to end-customers' testimonial, this solution has successfully shortened charging time up to 50%.

 

DFI Has Launched Latest Exquisite Compact IPC. More Powerful and Better Mechanical Design!

EC70A-SU is small but mighty. This palm-sized, fanless, and ultra-lightweight computer is equipped with the powerful Intel® Core™ processor for maximum computing performance. With chassis crafted with high-density aluminum alloy for extra strength and lightness, this computer weighs as little as 1.1 kg. The delicate hairline finish on the front and rear panels exudes a sense of elegance and class. Besides serving the functional purpose for cooling down the system, the angular side vents also adds a dynamic visual appeal. Moreover, the crisp, definitive contour renders the computer contemporary in appearance. Combining the best of craftsmanship, industrial design, and engineering, EC70A fuels the next industrial PC design revolution.

 

Related Products

EC800-CD

  • 2GB DDR3 onboard
  • 1 mSATA, 1 CFast 
  • Supports Wi-Fi, 3G, and GPRS application

EC800-AL

  • Palm-sized and Fanless Embedded System 
  • 4GB/8GB DDR4-2400 memory onboard 
  • Triple independent displays: 1 VGA/DVI-D + 2 DP/HDMI 
  • Supports 1 Mini PCIe and 2 M.2 slots 
  • Rich I/O ports: 2 Intel GbE, 2 COM, 4 USB 
  • Extended operating temperature: -20 to 60°C

EC70A-SU

  • Compact and Fanless Embedded System 
  • 4GB/8GB DDR4 memory onboard 
  • 1x 2.5" SATA 3.0 drive bay 
  • Supports 2 Mini PCIe for wireless application 
  • Rich I/O ports: 2 Intel GbE, 4 COM, 4 USB 3.0